Mat business ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 24th 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Jai is pleased to have a change for breakfast today and the cornflakes are quite good so they will become a regular on her shopping list now. I remain with my fried egg on toast as I will be returning to cereals quite shortly anyway.
No rain this morning but the damage was done yesterday and it is all still soaking wet.
Jai has finished her first mat piece so we bike over to see Wan so that Jai can get her next job. Unfortunately Wan has gone into Phon Thong with her daughter so we will have to catch up later.
Back at the house clear across the front of the house and dump a few sacks of grass along the road to the farm.
Go back to see Wan after lunch and Jai leaves with some grass a new job to keep her busy.
I go out to do some work in the back garden but the rain must have seen me leave the house as just 5mins later it arrives. I carry on for about 15mins but it is just too heavy and uncomfortable so I give up.
After dinner tonight we watch Man Utd 4v1 Leicester at the very respectable time of 18:30.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.584s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0774s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb