Seems like we're collecting children ?!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 16th 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Jai is up at 05:00 to finish preapring food for the temple and leaves home just after 06:00.
I have a liesurely breakfast on my own a little later.
Jai returns about 10:00 and has Fin with her as she apparently has another day off school. Jai's nephews daughter Nom comes to stay a while as well and then the small daughter of our neighbours, Oom Im, comes to play as well. No peace and quiet for my book anywhere.
I filled another four sacks with grass this morning and when it looks as though rain is coming I bike it out of the village to dump it. I dont quite beat the rain and get soaked on my final return to the house.
In the evening Jai resumes her mat making so I do another 1/2 hour work in the back garden. Still cant see much of a change really.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0934s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb