Giving up on rugby ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 9th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I bike into Phon Thong to watch the weekend's rugby but once again it wont stream on the computers that I use. I try another place just opposite but get the same results. Watched the first couple of matches but it isnt looking good for the rest of the season. I will have to spread my net and look for some other internet places in town in case they are better. Would be a shame to move as I like it where I am at the moment, but ...
I get a phone call from Jai to say she is going to George & Wan's to string a ne mat for Wan and wont be there when I get back to Khamnadie. I get back to an empty house ... nice and qiet though.
Afternoon we go to the farm and I have a potter whilst Jai collects yet more beans. They appear to be coming to an end although Jai says they are flowering again so maybe later ... The rice is looking good now but wont be ready until a bit later this year. Wandering around amongst my trees I am still managing to pull out a few dead bamboo roots.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb