Internet, no, not today ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 30th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

When the TV was on last night I think that I saw an FA Cup replay being covered by Thai TV at 02:45 this morning. Didn't bother setting the alarm and appear to have slept straight through o if they did show it I missed it.
Friday is often an internet day for me but I can't face the trip into Phon Thong this morning.
I enjoy another lazy day sat around reading whilst Jai continues her everlasting piece of mat.
I go to the farm late afternoon to give our new palm trees a drink as they were looking particularly sad yesterday. We haven't had any rain at all now since October and who knows when any will come now ... Even the pond at the farm i getting close o empty so then they will have to go thirsty, maybe till June !!
Get back to the house to find that Jai has already watered the back garden - good job.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb