Just another day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 17th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Jai is going to work on her cassava again today but Pad is coming to collect her so I bike into Phon Thong first thing.Watch Gloucs 15v22 Quins in a game that was completely unmemorable.There are clear skies today and it is a lot hotter again as I bike back to Khamnadie.I clear a piece of garden ready to plant some Thai cabbage/lettuce just before George arrives.In the evening I go out o the farm for an hour then go to the other farm to collect Jai.There are several places in the village where they are laying a new concrete road and I have to cross one of these en-route to the second farm. It is an absolute mess already and I am sure will remain in this state for weeks.Jai is suffering a bit tonight from successive days working. I cheer her up by reminder her that she is just warming up for cutting her rice next week !!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb