Internet day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 13th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Into Phon Thong for the internet after breakfast this morning. Bring blog up to date, check e-mail and watch Saracens 28v21 Gloucs.
Pretty hot again riding back to Khamnadie but it had been a lovely fresh morning when I left. The season is definitely changing.
Books and mats fill the early afternoon then I turn my attention back to the garden. The seeds that we planted in pots when we first got back here are all growing well and need to be moved out into the garden which isnt ready for them. It has not rained in about a fortnight now and the ground is like stone. It needs to be wet before I can dig it so I give it a good soaking with the hosepipe this evening as soon as the sun has gone. Hopefully this will soak in overnight.
Just got into bed when I hear the Devil Child & Co have just returned - deep joy !


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb