More palm oil trees


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 30th 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

Monday is usually my day to visit Phon THong and watch the weekend's rugby on the internet. This weekend the game was played on the Sunday and I doubt it will be available this morning so I postpone till tomorrow.
Instead we bike out to buy another 20 palm oil trees. The price has gone up a little since last year but when I complain he throws in a free tree making it almost the same. He then agrees to drive all of the trees out to the farm for us. I had intended dropping them off and going back later to plant them but with Pad at the farm and free between the three of us we soon have them all in place.
Back at the house I give our mak mou fruit tree a hair cut and in the evening use the strimmer to clear across the outside of the front wall to make room for Jai to plant marigolds as soon as the plants are big enough.



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb