Stop theif !!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 13th 2012
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

A lovely bright start to the day this morning. I go to the village 'salon' for a haircut but she is bus and tells me to come back at 09:00. I go back as arranged to find the place locked up !
I bike out to the farm to collect a further three bamboo poles that we cut yesterday wondering if I will be able to carry them back on my own but no worries, someone has had it away with them already !! If its not locked up - and sometimes even if it is - its gone !
We visit grand daughter Norng Fin's other grans for Jai to take some flower cuttings then I sit by the back door watching her plant them in pots whilst I wait for the garden to dry out. Start bonfire again early afternoon and more smoke for the nieghbours.
George pops in for a visit and wants me to help him take his bike to the garage tomorrow s it seems to have died.
Drink my first bottle of beer since getting back this evening and cant really say that I enjoyed it. I will persevere though !



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb