Finally made it!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 21st 2009
Published: April 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

So today I flew to Thailand, my first stop!!! The flight was long but definately worth it! I'm staying in a little hotel in Bangkok called Baan Dinsor the price is very good and the place is soo great its clean and the rooms are lovely. Walked around for a while and had a Thai green curry with Steve who had a Yellow curry =) The streets are so lively! This really is a different world and so far I've just felt as if I was in a crazy dream! I will be uploading pictures next time I'm on. Till then! x

Advertisement



21st April 2009

Wow.
You're so lucky. Sounds great. Just heading back from Istanbul now, in the airport. Will upload pics so you can see but make sure you don't forget to upload yours. Will be checking in daily. Stay safe. Bizou
21st April 2009

Lila sista
Hello, Cool to know that you have finaly sarted :) Excellent send us all the feedback you can and pictures!!! Went to a place called mini Hollywood today in south of Spain it was great, cowboys and wild animals all pretty cool, Noa loved it. Bisous.

Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb