Preparing...


Advertisement
Cyprus' flag
Middle East » Cyprus » Nicosia
April 19th 2009
Published: April 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So today is my last day in Cyprus and tomorrow i set off for the biggest adventure I've ever done.
Getting all the packing done is a stress! Am i bringing all I need? Am I bringing too much? What if I forgot something crucial?
Other than that I'm happy and excited this trip is going to be amazing and I cant begin to describe how I feel =)

Advertisement



19th April 2009

YAY!
I'm sure it will be an amazing experience. Keep your blog updated with loads of pics and videos!
19th April 2009

What not to bring
Hello, Cool you have a travel blog! Show us what you see :) Bisous et bon voyage. Michael
19th April 2009

Cool
Let us see what you see!
19th April 2009

Hurrah!
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet I've subscribed so looking 4ward to all the juicy details Hope u Keep urself occupied tomorrow whilst waiting for Ur first Flight xxxxxxxxxxxxxmiss u already xxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb