Must remember the toilet paper tommorow


Advertisement
Nigeria's flag
Africa » Nigeria » Logos
March 14th 2011
Published: March 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

AnnieAnnieAnnie

getting ready to be pimped out
not good when its really hot and you are drinking tons of water to have no loo roll - thank god its only number ones... will remember it tommorow.

On arrival at the office today I went out to the yard where they are holding the HSE week meetings, the one hour sessions in the morning, I will be holding one of the sessions on Wednesday - there were at least 200 people there ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh how many?! ok chill out I can cope - there is a first time for everything - just imagine them all naked - eurgh no I cant do that - just forget they are there - yes thats better - hey I will have a mic - I can pretend to be Madonna (without the outfits).

For lunch today I was given a meat pie, thanks to all the guys on facebook for guessing the meat, dog, bush, donkey - it turned out to be beef - im not convinced.

My first aid session started at 1.00pm this afternoon with 10 people, by the time we actually got started due to "African Time" it was actually 1.30pm, the guys are a lively bunch and are really keen to interact in discussions, I had them rolling around on the floor this afternoon doing the recovery position which had them giggling especially when a couple of them look like they are getting a bit too friendly. Homework is to practice the recovery position on their partners at home to be tested tommorow.

Just been for dinner with Jane and Eamon (I think thats how you spell it) the soup was nice...

tommorow is CPR day so here is a picture of Annie all ready for her first trip out - she is already hitting the bottle.

pictures of my room too...





Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb