2 new roommates!


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Mediterranean » Alexandria
July 21st 2009
Published: July 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

MiaMiaMia

all curled up in a little tunnel, sleepy after being fed.
I obtained two new roommates 3 days ago, but they are not of the human variety!! They are 2, 15 day old kittens!!!
They are probably the cutest things ever... although they are also the loudest things ever as well.
They were found in the street abandond by their mother, and require syringe feeding every 2 hrs.
They are soooo cute when they try to eat...they actually suck on the syringe and try to get more milk, and they get angry when I take it away to draw up more milk for them.
I will try to take some pictures later this evening during feeding time and upload them. I'm lucky that I am unable to take home kittens and animals back to Canada or I would be tempted haha.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Milo and Mia Milo and Mia
Milo and Mia

such little cutties!


21st July 2009

2 more!
Remember the deal? No animals or children for your poor mother to take care of, okay not until I have the country property! LOL

Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb