Perú tiene una parte de mi corazon


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru
April 17th 2007
Published: April 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It´s my last day in Perú and I´m super sad. I have enjoyed my time here so much, the food is good the people we´ve met have been nice, I truely have had a wonderful time here. We´ve gone to the beach everyday and although they´re not as clean as back home, it was nice to just be out in the sun. We are in a little town about an hour south of Lima called Punto Hermosa, and it is beautiful, if I had the money I would consider buying a house here. But today some friends taught us how to surf and I got up on my fifth or sixth try! It was a lot of fun! But I have more to tell and I´ll write it when I get back to Valpo. Talk to you all later!
Love Lindsay

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb