Lima


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
April 13th 2007
Published: April 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!! I´m in Perú now! I had a week off so some friends and I decided to go to Lima for a week. We got here EARLY wednesday morning and went to the beach and hung out. It´s actually pretty nice here, a lot nicer then I expected. It is very touristy and we are in the nicer part of Lima, but even downtown Lima was nice. It was actually early beautiful, they had some really detailed buildings. I´m really enjoying it!! But we are going down south for a few days, there are supposed to be really nice beaches!! But I´ll talk to you all later!! Love you!!
Love Lindsay

Advertisement



13th April 2007

Uncle Roger
Hey sis you send uncle ROg the link to your blog?

Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb