Photos, Finally


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » West » Montañita
December 17th 2005
Published: December 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So I have finally figured out how to use my camera! Here are some photos of the area. Unfortunately, it has been hazy here so it has been very difficult to get some good scenery shots. Oh well, when the skies clear I will get some better ones.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The BarThe Bar
The Bar

This is the view I enjoy every morning while eating breakfast.
La PuntaLa Punta
La Punta

The end of the beach I am at
OlonOlon
Olon

The beach in the other side of the point
Lost CrabLost Crab
Lost Crab

There are tons of these crabs on the beach and they are fast. The only reason that I was able to catch this one was because there was no crab hole in site!


18th December 2005

WOW!!!
Now I REALLY wish we were there! Keep the photos coming, makes me feel much warmer after just standing at a frosted window gazing out at the clear, cold winter wonderland. No crabs in our back yard only deer this morning. Love Yah - Mom
19th December 2005

Cool Pictures
Hi Nova, my mom is typing for me... Thank you for the pictures, they were really cool. I miss you, but I hope you are having fun. Merry Christmas (only 7 more sleeps!). Love, Adam

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb