Finally Arrived


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
February 23rd 2007
Published: March 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hola!! Como estas? Well that's enough of that for me today!! But anyway after my 3 hour delay in Atlanta Wednesday night I finally arrived in Santiago around 12:30, give me and the rest of the people in my group no time to rest! But once we got to the hotel we went on a little walk to a hill where they have a statue, it was pretty neat! But my battery is about to die, so I'l update asap!! Love and miss you all!!
Love,
Lindsay
p.s. I totally had a conversation in Spanish!! It was with one of the directors but still I talked!! Love you!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0588s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb