Update...


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Magallanes » Puerto Natales
March 23rd 2007
Published: March 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!! This is going to be quick, I just wanted I different city other then Valparaíso!! 😊 But I just got of my 3 day "cruise". Our boat used to be a cargo ship and still is, but then one day they decided to put some beds in and make it a ferry/cruise. But it wasn´t that bad until the second day when we got into water that was a bit choppy. And let´s just say I didn´t inheirit my dads tolerence to live on a boat. But after that night everything was all good. But tomorrow we´re going into the park Torres del Paine for a night, freeze to death (hopefully not literally) but then down to Punto Areanas to where we will catch out flight back to Santaigo. But I got to go now!! I´ll talk to you all later!! Love you!!
Lindsay

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb