Festivals,Markets,Hill Hiking And Still Time To kill


Advertisement
Published: April 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

so as ever my bodyclock woke me up super early which was not all that great but im use to it by now....lol, so i used up some time repacking my rucksack and daysack and then i realised i was still sniffly after yesterday and my throat was dry so i think im coming down with a cold and so i tried to find some stuff in the local farmcies and my spanglish got me nowhere and so i went and just got paracetmol and some halls sweets so hopefully that will help.

I then grabbed breakfast and i met a kiwi guy who was heading to la paz and so that was cool for a while and then back to my lonesome again, i then grabbed a breakfast and met ian from yesterday and he was grabbing some food and then he was going to chill out, i tried with out sucess as yet to find a book exchange as i have now finished both of my books.

i then headed up a hill and the were some good views, but a gain litter and grafftti and then i headed down and grabbed a bite to eat and a glass of wine and checked my emails and nothing of any intrest.

Then i hiked up a nearby hill covered in graffti and rubbish as per the norm and then i managed to swap one of my books and i decided to have a nap and when i woke up my stomach hurt like hell and did not now why.

Whether it was food from earlier or sun strke from neing out in the sun all day, but i decided to tough it out and have dinner anway and i had a small pizza and then headed to bed and in the middle of the night i got up and saw my dinner again at both ends...lol.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb