Leaving The Animals


Advertisement
Published: December 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for not writing in a while, we had quite a bit of rain here, and the internet ia little far, so I neglected to write. I hope none of you got too worried. I´m still at the animal refuge at Villa Tunari (I stayed a few more days extra), but I am leaving tomorrow, or the day after if I have someone to teach the job to.
I´ve been working hard during the day, and hanging out with the nice people here during the nights, and enjoying myself in general. I hate to leave this place, but I need to keep on traveling if I want to get to Patagonia during ¨summer¨.
I took some great pictures of my animals, and of some other animals in the park, but you´ll have to wait until I find a decent internet place to upload them.
My plan is to go to Cochabamba, maybe see some dinosaur foot prints, then to Potosi, and after that through the Salar de Uyuni to Chile.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.428s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb