Training Day


Advertisement
Published: November 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was my training day. A nice English girl, whose last day of volunteering was today, taught me how to care for the small animals, which are going to be solely my responsibility starting tomorrow.
The animals are:


The job is mostly preparing their food (cutting fruits and vegetables), feeding them, cleaning their cages, and being nice to them. The animals are really cute, especially one of the night monkeys, but the tejones are cute as well. So far I´m having a good time, even though the work is hard, and will be harder when I´m doing it alone.

I will try to post another entry sometime this week, to let you know if all the animals are still alive.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.301s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 62; dbt: 0.107s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb