Good times in Argentina


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina
August 17th 2006
Published: August 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

had to say goodbye to Cordoba in the end, a boys weekend up in Santa Fe was calling before I went to Brasil so here are heaps of photos of what I've up to over the last couple of weeks in Cordoba. Love you all, thanks so much for looking after me and feeding me so well and I look forward to seeing you all again next year. besos y abrazos!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 51, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

the new Sofa!!!the new Sofa!!!
the new Sofa!!!

me Mari and Joaquin trying out their new couch - 10pts!!
rubbish man - Cordobarubbish man - Cordoba
rubbish man - Cordoba

these guys cruise around the middle of the street with their horses and carts collecting thrown out Cardboard and paper to cash in with the recycling man
View of CordobaView of Cordoba
View of Cordoba

this is what I saw every morning(afternoon more like it) when I woke up at Joaquin and Mari's apartment in the centre of town. such a sweet place to live
road side rubbish... thing.road side rubbish... thing.
road side rubbish... thing.

this is where they put there rubbish so the dogs dont get it
Empanadas around at Guadas placeEmpanadas around at Guadas place
Empanadas around at Guadas place

I love Emapanadas!!! they are as they look, a bakes pasrty thing, but hey've got mince and olives and other yummy stuff inside them. a bit of lemon juice and boiyaa!!!
dinner with Sol and my brother Fabriciodinner with Sol and my brother Fabricio
dinner with Sol and my brother Fabricio

this guy's the man! he takes people horse riding out on his farm and knows everything about horses. and he invited me and Mari and Joaco to go with him one day - so cool!


26th August 2006

nice shirt
That new shirt of yours looks like a great pick Russ!! And the legendary stripey jumper's being put to good use :) Looks like fun horse riding adventures and catch up with your Argentinian mates! xx

Tot: 0.656s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 24; qc: 130; dbt: 0.1729s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb