Puerto Iguazu


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Misiones » Puerto Iguazú
November 10th 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Saterday night I went to Creamdields, the largest electronic music festival in Arfentina weighing in ar about 70,000 people with 5 maon stages. I saw Booka Shade, Carl Craig, Gorilaz Soundsystem, David Guetta, Eric Morillo. I meet up up with a group of local Argentinians right away and we danced all night. I didn´t go to sleep till i got on the bus yesterday afternoon. I am now in Puerto Iguazu, a solid 18 hours from Bienos Aires, straight north. Its Jungle here, and the ground is a vibrant red. Going to the Iguazu falls (one of the biggerst water falls in the worls) tomarrow with some sweedish people I meet in Buenos Aires at the hostle. I was invited to an asado, or barbaque by some local guys tonight. Down by the river you can see both Brazil and Paraguay. All is well and I love you all.

Advertisement



10th November 2008

way to be toby. swedish people are the best. im seeing jon fishman tonight at flynn theatre with marco benevento and some other rat. love
15th November 2008

whats up
hey man its brian from bentley i hope all is well on your trip take care and be well
19th November 2008

awsome toby! i love to hear whats up with you. hearing abotu the bus trip brings me there and i can totally feel the 18 hour sore ass. but it is as always, worth it i'm sure. hope the falls were nice and the barbecue too. write more! its great to read! love you bro
19th November 2008

hi
Sounds like y ou are having a wonderful time. Can't wait to hear about the falls. I understand they are spectacular. Will miss y ou very much at the party Saturday. kMaybe you will have time to stop in when you return
22nd November 2008

Hey man, yea everything is going great, I am meeting a lot of people and my spanish is getting smoother and smoother every day. Hows Bentleys?
22nd November 2008

I would love to visit when I return, I haven´t seen you in so long, to bad I won´t be home for like 6 months, oh well, love you.
22nd November 2008

Hi there!
Hi, nephew! It sounds like a wonderful trip, but we're sure gonna miss you next week. I'm glad you're sending all these blog entries. It's been quite a few years since your ol' aunt travelled the world alone....in fact, never! i was with your other aunt. Rachel's Spanish is improving, too, plus she's taking sign language - you all can communicate on so many levels! Miss you, take care and stay safe.

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0634s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb