sorry no photos


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba
February 3rd 2006
Published: February 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I tryed to load photos it takes too much damn time and it is not easy I think I only got one photos in the gallery. There is likely an Easier way to do this but the hell if I know. The guy here at the computor place tryed to help me but the language, then add to the mess the computer, another language. So Sorry you will have to wait till I return for the photos copied them on to a disc and will be taking more.

Today is friday I opted not to go the a going away party last night. I was tired and I was also getting sick the weather change. Not that I am complaining getting out of the rain there in Portland.

We have advanced to the second level and I feel like I really don{t have a handle on the first level. Most of the Brazilians are leaving tonight. We are supposed to get 16 more students on Monday. This weekend I am going with some of the students horseback riding, not that I like horses all that much but It will be nice to get out of town. Carleen is going and she loves it. She will be leaving the school and starting volunteer work. Which she is not so excited about because it lacks organization. It will take her four hours round trip to get the work. That does not leave much time for the work itself. They seemed to be unable to locate something local.

Tonight that is a dinner and I am going to go early so that I can teach the my brazilian friends how to make capinasas. The brazilian national drink. It{ sa big laugh having an American teach them. I have Carola to thank for that, I learned about them from her and she is Swiss in Guatemala. A truely international drink. Then afterwords we are going to a goodbye dinner for some of the group. Need to get back recentable early since I have to be at the school early tomorrow for the trip to the country.

Sorry about the photos I was hoping it was a copy and paste sort of thing it is not. So much for easy. Till next time without photos sorry nothing but text but I know you{ all like to use your imiginations.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb