Final exams and Passing!!!


Advertisement
Published: August 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

28/7/2008
Today I woke up a bit stressed because DADADAH!! We have our final exams today…I was just having breakfast and trying to do some last minute cramin which to be honest never really works for me and since im overseas the motivation so wasn’t there…

I ended taking the test and in Spanish…boy! Was it a challenge, but at the same time I didn’t feel it was that bad or near mission impossible! After that I decided to quickly go home and sort of research and finish up with my oral presentation for tomorrow

29/7/2008
Finally, my final exam here in Buenos Aires and my final day at uni! Was in a way really sad and happy..Sad in that I will miss everyone here and the usual goodbyes…. happy in that Im free and can really discover the place without any obligations!!! After trying horribly to improvise a speech in Spanish( I can barely do it in English, improvise) I somehow did alrite and just spoke not sure what I was saying but somehow manage to talk in front of the whole class for 10mins….

Man, was I happy that I actually PASS’d I barely studied during my time here in BA with so much travelling and things to do here im glad I did alrite and afterwards with that out of the way it was time to shop and PARTY!!!!!!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb