Testing my memory!!


Advertisement
Oceania
June 19th 2015
Published: June 19th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, I'm Back!! This is a test email to determine if I recall how to use this site!

I embark on my next cycle journey on 6 July, 2015, from Anchorage, Alaska to Yuma, Arizona, USA.

You may think that this is a strange endpoint, and I would agree with you. I was intending to cycle to Mexico City, but due to the xenophobic attitude of US visa rules, which consider both Canada and Mexico travel periods in determing US travel days, it has been necessary for me to cut short my journey at the US -Mexican border town of Yuma, and fly to LA, thereby ensuring I depart the USA within the 90 day visa waiver period And avoid immigration detention and possible deportation at some future date. It is a great pity and deprives Mexico of my paltry tourist dollars. It also upsets Merilyn and my Mexico and Central American travel plans post ride.

Anyway, this is your chance to tell me enough is enough, and ask for removal of your email address from blognotices. I promise, unlike many email marketers,to comply withyour request, and will not ask any embassing questions of why you have made such request.

I hope you each of you are all well. My next post to the 'lucky' remaing subscribers will arrive in your inboxes from Anchorage.

Cheers

Roger

Advertisement



19th June 2015

Test Memory
Looking forward to the next great adventure saving me a fortune in travel. Lol

Tot: 0.66s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.097s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb