Why did I do this


Advertisement
Oceania
December 19th 2014
Published: December 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hungover again, we went out last night free drinks it was pretty cool. I went to Darling harbour properly today and had a look around. Christchurch person was really off today we nearly had an argument with them feeling insecure to be honest so am I. It was horrible all day with this on my mind I told them I may as well just cancel my flight. But we skyped later and had a good talk actually explained things to me properly I did the same and it made me feel closer to them. I really miss them but I just wish they weren't so hot and cold all the time it kind of messed up what I'm going to do if it falls through.
We partied hard last night goon and a lot of it, played cards and went out. This morning I could not move I was down for the day complete right off of a day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.1071s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.9kb