Just about ready....


Advertisement
Oceania
March 15th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The count down is on!

This is really a test to see if I have worked out this travel blog thing.
Only 7 more days to go before I head off to the land of Red Wine! I am looking forward to drinking and eating my way around South America.

I will be spending my first week in Chile - so I will certainly update you and put some photos up for your amusement.

Cheers
Johnno


Advertisement



16th March 2007

Well I can't wait, (not for you to go) but to hear and see what you get up too, especially the cricket daZe!! I am very envious of course but with the journal it will seem like a virtual journey for myself I guess Cheers Curls
16th March 2007

Mountain Climber 101
You're gonna have a ball dude, and probably look like a ball by the time you get back. Unless you fall down a cliff though your holiday won't be nearly as exciting as mine. Ha!
23rd March 2007

Homesick
Johno glad you have not been homesick yet. I look forward to hearing about all the food!! Hey I miss you already am thinking I wil start baking muffins like Issy. The freezer might be full when you get home!!!!! Hope the flights got better!! Haz
27th March 2007

Hope the grog is Tastie
Hey Johno, hope you manage to get off your Capital C most day's and nights. Been thinking of how you been getting on. All the Best - have fun!

Tot: 1.765s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011kb