Christchurch


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
September 11th 2010
Published: June 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -43.5316, 172.637

We head back to Christchurch for a few days before heading to the North Island in New Zealand.

Just spend some family time and really enjoy seeing the progress already that wee Amber is making, she really is adorable and I'm totally hooked! I have really enjoyed seeing my sis and her hubbie and meeting my new niece, it was definitely the best plan to come over to see them, I would have regretted not coming.

Amber loves her blanket I crocheted which I'm delighted at, she is so content and happy and brings so much joy it's hard imagine life before she was born. I'm so incredibly proud of Diane planning and having a home birth, and delighted that it all worked out the way they wanted it too, John has been her rock and will continue to be so. Incredible!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.6kb