getting the habit


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
May 11th 2013
Published: May 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A NZ RobinA NZ RobinA NZ Robin

Went for a walk in the Kaitoki waterworks. Delightful little robin flitting around
It is time for me to get myself sorted in preparation for another adventure into the northern hemisphere. In 5 weeks I'm off to England for 9 days, then France for 14 days, up to Norway for 26 days and then I finish up back in Turkey and the Creek Islands, on the yacht with Martin and others for 31 days. When I get back, daylight saving will be just around the corner and it will be summer again. I am so so lucky!!!! I will now try to do a blog every few days to make sure that I have every thing under control in posting photo's and such before I head away. I will go into more detail as to what and were I'm going during these and post some photos of the past couple of months, mainly for the practice. So, I will keep in touch. Pip/Rod


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Tukituki RiverTukituki River
Tukituki River

Nice pool own river from Waipawa
Tukituki RiverTukituki River
Tukituki River

Nice fish from the nice pool
New teaches oldNew teaches old
New teaches old

Ella teaches Pops what to do on the i'pad
Story timeStory time
Story time

Story time with Holly when she does most of the reading
Nice fishNice fish
Nice fish

Landed 8 broke 2 lost about 4. A great day.
Nice poolNice pool
Nice pool

# fish out of this pool. Great fishing no matter were you are.
Really good fish.Really good fish.
Really good fish.

Jumped and ran and took ages to land.
EllaElla
Ella

It's a serious business feeding a baby.
HollyHolly
Holly

6th birthday party. School holidays so only 2 friends in town. Great fun though.
Bubbles.Bubbles.
Bubbles.

Great fun chasing bubbles around the garden.
A puppet showA puppet show
A puppet show

Friends take the place of puppets.


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb