Time to start again


Advertisement
Published: April 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I think I have at last worked out how to put photos on the blog. The blog site changed it format. Not fair to a guy like me. This is a trial, so lets see if it works.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Beautiful GirlsBeautiful Girls
Beautiful Girls

Lilly, Stella, Ella, Holly. My fantastic grand daughters . Am I proud? To right!!
Bathing BeautiesBathing Beauties
Bathing Beauties

Lilly and Holly testing the water at Scorching Bay.
GoodbyeGoodbye
Goodbye

Holly and Lilly say goodbye at Wellington Airport. Lilly was inside the departure lounge just going to the gate. They were so sweet.
Stella and Ella  Stella and Ella
Stella and Ella

Having fun on the I'Pad. They got to know each other well during the holiday.
Whats this?Whats this?
Whats this?

Ella and Stella decide that they should do a puppet show


Tot: 0.35s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 21; qc: 101; dbt: 0.1398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb