Interflora strikes again!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
July 17th 2006
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Even an ocean couldn't stop the infamous flower giver Interflora (aka Boz) from giving me flowers. He gained his Interflora reputation after leaving roses on my windowsill and has now truly outdone himself by sending me a dozen red roses to brighten my day! Crazy man! Anyway, they're absolutely beautiful and he's certainly given me something to write home about. Here are some pictures!

Love,

Sarah

p.s. thank you Warwick, you definitely made my day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Roses in a boxRoses in a box
Roses in a box

What a novel idea - roses in a box! Crazy!
Roses in a vaseRoses in a vase
Roses in a vase

Luckily I bought this carafe last week because I thought it looked cool. Now it actually has a use!
View from my apartment!View from my apartment!
View from my apartment!

Just thought I'd pop this in - another lovely day in Wellington!


Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1086s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb