Settling under the Long White Cloud


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
July 7th 2006
Published: July 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey.
This is just a short blog with no pics. I don't want to put too much time into it coz I'm at uni! Using the internet and free heating! I won't be here as much in the next few weeks as I'll be rugged up at home reading. Well, that's the plan. So far so good. I turned down one of the job because it would cost me between one and two hours wages and two hours to get home! But the pay at the uni job is better and the work is a little more interesting too.
Will have more stuff on Tuesday. Off to the library now. I finally feel like a student again - got my student card and diary in the post today. 😊
Love,
Sarah

Advertisement



11th July 2006

organisation
well the first thing you'll put in the diary is the NRL grand final, Sunday 1st October. Then put your mum's birthday.

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.7kb