Evan/Kate's Birthday!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
October 8th 2005
Published: October 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today there was a huge birthday party for Evan and Kate. It was in 209, and theme was Mexico. I didn't have anything to wear, so Jason just told me to speak in Spanish for awhile, which was fun. I still remember a fair amount of Spanish. There were heaps of people in 209. It got pretty roudy. I was the 'funnel man' I packed dozens of funnels for everybody, it was alot of fun. I took one myself, even tho I didn't plan on drinking. I even had Evan funnel his margarita, twice. It was a really fun night.

Advertisement



14th October 2005

Que Es ?
Que es funnel? La professora en la escuela muy felice quando usted meracuerdo y hablar esponal! Hay otra persona hablar esponal o solomente usted? Yo felice usted tiene bien tiempo en el biale! Yo tengo mucho amor para usted. Que le via muy bien.......Madre

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0688s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb