Chillin


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
October 11th 2005
Published: October 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I emailed my music final to my prof last night. It went pretty well. I also turned in my Listening Diary, which is worth 80% of the grade, last week, and I wrote a choice essay on Jimi Hendrix. I will email it home soon. Today Paul, Toss, and I are gonna decide where we wanna go on the road trip. Also, I'm working on putting some better speakers into the van. Nothing special or expensive. Jon, from telecom, has some old speakers he will give me and Hamish knows how to install car audio stuff, so it should work out well. I am also working on a second edition beer pong table. Im using heaps of empty beer cans to hold up the table, should work better this time around.

Advertisement



11th October 2005

challah
make that beer pong table well- you engineer, you. take some pics of it when you are done...i wanna see what chu got lol.

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb