International Party/Last Day Of School


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
October 7th 2005
Published: October 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

TGIF! Yahoo! School ended today, officially, it ended yesterday for me since I don't have class on fridays. All I have left is a take home music final that should be easy-it's only worth 10% of my grade. I still have my Maori Culture & Society Final, which is on the 18th, and worth 50%, I will need to study for that. I only studied for about 15 or 20 minutes for my Maori Business final and I got an A on that! yay! Tonight is the international party down at the loaded hog bar. I Pregamed in my room and played beer pong against brian. we played 2 games, with 4 beers in the first and 3 in the second. 7 beers in only about 10 minutes. It was tough... We headed over to the loaded hog and had a good time there. Dancing, drinking, free food, it was pretty sweet. Most people dressed up for the party. I dressed up as a gangsta basketball player. I put on my choice funky shirt with my matching shorts and put my red pick in my fro. It was a good costume. I also wore my black CU headband. Represent! #24 In the nation, better than asu currently, and usc is still numero #1! Peace out...

Advertisement



11th October 2005

werd.
drink a little.

Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0743s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb