My First Travel Blog


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Waitakere
April 23rd 2013
Published: April 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

So I've decided to start my own travel blog! I went to Hong Kong and London last year (2012) and as soon as I got back to NZ I wanted to hop back on a plane and go travelling again. It was my first time travelling as an adult last year and I absolutely loved it. My Uncle is a pilot so I followed him to Hong Kong and London on one of his trips.

Last year I decided that I would go to Italy and the Greek Islands and in less than 2 weeks time I will be getting on a plane to go and visit these places! I'm doing two contiki's one called the Simply Italy tour and another called the Aegean Classic (greece). Here is a link to both contikis: http://www.contiki.com/destinations/europe/tours/152-simply-italy and http://www.contiki.com/destinations/europe/tours/140-aegean-classic-incl-4-days-cruising. I am VERY excited, it so soon! I probably wont blog again until I am overseas so will talk to you then 😊

-Melissa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb