Mana


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Mamanuca Islands » Mana Island
September 2nd 2006
Published: September 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick one to say I've had an amazing week- Diving with sharks, laying on the beach and meeting fun people while being cared for by Tiki (the receptionist). I'm heading down to the coral coast now with 4 others. I'll show you photos and tell you all about Mana and the coral coast next week as the bus leaves soon.
Love to all
T

Advertisement



4th September 2006

Hello!
Hello! Am looking at your messages and photos even though tomorrow is the first day of term and I should really be reading those plans and getting myself ready for the new Owls! As you haven't written anything rude, I shall get your website up on the old whiteboard and show the kids- perhaps even get another message sent from them to you. (and I think I may be able to do that without help from Barbara!) The East coast of the USA was great, but am thinking Seattle and area around it looks pretty amazing too so am already planning my next trip! Keep on having lots of fun- we're all thinking of you! lots of love , Karon xx
5th September 2006

Hello!!!
Hi Tamsin, how are you? Got your message, sorry it's taken me so long to reply. Definitely up for meeting, I'll be arriving in Sydney mid October and will be in Australia for at least 6 months. Being totally disorganised, I don't really have a set itinerary, so not sure exactly where I'll be, I would think the East coast is the best bet! Keep in touch and we can arrange that nearer the time. Glad you're having a good time so far, how's Fiji? I'd love to go there, might save up a bit in oz and shoot over there for a couple of weeks. Anyway, travel safe, take care of yourself and I'll see you in Oz!!
6th September 2006

meeting
I will email you nearer the time then. I've had a great time- of to tonga thi afternoon. See you in a couple of months x T

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0217s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb