Why did I do this


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 19th 2014
Published: December 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So today has been a hungover day story of my life.
I woke up to find the siege was over finally but with the horrible news that lived had been lost. It's strange whilst the media paints this portrait of a grieving city and trust me it was talked about everywhere. The city still felt alive people still carried on going about there daily lives the usual hustle and bustle.
I went to the gym still trying to lose a bit of weight healthily.
I then just spent the day going around shops and a quiet night. I skyped chch person again we message all the time, it was an awkward skype I thought because I was in a public area so I couldn't say everything I want to say, it's not the same as being with someone either I don't know how to explain it, there's still the distance and it makes it a bit robotic and unhuman. The problem I have got now is I have gotten attached I will get hurt from this and until I see them in person I will never truly know if it will work or what this means to them. It's confusing and whilst I'm glad it's happened it's really hard to anybody travelling and falling for someone along the way it's soul destroying.
Tomorrows going to be a good day I'm going to be doing the home and away tour oh yeah!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb