Why did I do this


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 19th 2014
Published: December 19th 2014
Edit Blog Post

New day! I'm feeling better it was really nice outside so I went back down to circular quay so I could actually see the opera house without it pouring down with rain. I also went up the sky tower to see the views over Sydney that was so cool. You could see everything far and wide and it is breathtaking. They also did a 4d experience there about Sydney so I watched that as well before calling it an early night. This was my last night in the hotel, I'm excited because it means I'll get to meet more people but I'm nervous to be doing it alone as well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009kb