Back in Perth, one last time!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
July 18th 2011
Published: July 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I only have a few days left in Perth before heading up the west coast. It's a bit sad to say bye to Perth. It's a really cool city and just the right size for me. I love it. I met up with Uli and Phil and some of their friends for dinner one night which was really fun. I'm going to miss Phil! Uli is coming on the same tour as me up the west coast.

The next day I spent a a big mall just checking things out and talked to a travel agent in regards to South America and got a few brochures on it. I also decided to go and see the last Harry Potter movie in 3D. It was really good!

My last day in Perth was rainy and cloudy, something that doesn't happen in Perth very often. But I met up with Phil and her friend again for a coffee. Then I spent the rest of the time packing up all my stuff.

Goodbye Perth! Hello West coast!!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0856s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb