Escape has commenced.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
December 12th 2006
Published: December 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

HELL YA!

I have been back in Perth for a day. And I coudn't possibly be happier. This is totally where I've needed to be, and I should never have left.




I watched three people drink piss today. Like...real people piss. It was shocking. The guy who pissed in the bottle drank it first. The others followed. Ick.




Having the time of my life again guys, so no worries about me anymore. I've got nothing bad to say about this place.

Did y'all know we actually do say "aboot"??? its unfortunate.



Advertisement



12th December 2006

wohoooo!
yes thats good to hear! sounds like this place is where u wanna be! you mention in alomost every blog! so whats the thing you enjoy about Perth the most? what makes it distinctive? beside a hot canadian girl being within its population? hehe love you tons sabs! i hope you have very merry holidays this year! and you should email me a mailing address! i would love to send u an xmas gift! karina

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb