Lazy


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
March 29th 2013
Published: March 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have spent all day, and I literally mean all day, catching up on TV shows in bed. I took maybe an hour break and messed around on my computer and finally did some ab exercises (I've been sick and feeling bloated and gross) which felt really good but besides that just watched more tv shows....

School is starting to stress me out a little bit and it's starting to show >.< All we have are essays! And apparently there is Australian grammar vs. American grammar and I did NOT know this and I already suck at spelling the American way so feel like I am going to get knocked down on the Australian grammar. All we have are essays, and I haven't written an essay in about a year... because none of my classes last semester required them and I don't think any of my classes the semester before did either! If I am actually going to stick with this psychology degree I really need to work on my writing skills.

I'm getting excited for New Zealand! We leave in two days!! But I'm not bringing my laptop but really want a way to journal so might just have to use my Iphone and then transfer it but I feel like after being stuck in an RV with the same 4 people for 8 days I'm going to be wanting to rand and rave a novel worth... maybe I'll bring a notebook? But I always lose notebooks or forget to write in them which is why I created this travel blog. Even tho I don't write in it that often >.< I Feel like I write in it more then I would an actual journal.

Tomorrow I should be able to focus though because today/ tonight I am finally getting board of watching tv in bed all day (and am running out of shows) so think I am going to head to the library tomorrow 😊 or at least the study room...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb