Sleep


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
March 23rd 2013
Published: March 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have really got to start working on my sleeping habits >.< It's to the point where I can't fall asleep before 2am now! Its mainly because I don't have class until 12 at the earliest so can always sleep in but I just feel like I'm waisting day light by sleeping in so late! Not to mention I can't actually get anything done late at night besides watch tv or tumblr or write >.<

SO starting tomorrow I am setting my alarm for 10am and not letting myself sleep in any longer! Because honestly being up this late isn't helping me any. I am also going to try to start doing my stretching/ abs in the morning since I never get them done late at night since I'm never in my room/ alone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb