Two Weeks to Go!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
July 2nd 2011
Published: June 28th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -37.8167, 144.967

Just another couple of weeks before another exciting travel adventure begins!
On Tuesday July 19 Natalie and I will be embarking on a trip through Southeast Asia.
The bulk of the trip will be an Intrepid tour through Vietnam and Cambodia, finishing in Bangkok. Either side of this we will starting our trip in Hong Kong, and finishing in Thailand.
It will be my third time in Southeast Asia, but first without the comfort of being family-organised. It's also a very special trip for my girlfriend Natalie, as her first real international adventure to a vastly different culture.
I am looking forward most to seeing Cambodia and Vietnam for the first time, and the prospect of visiting the Ankor Wat.
As I've previously done on my solo adventures through Europe and Africa, I will be keeping track of this journal whilst over in Asia where oppertunity permits.
I will be uploading photos, blogs and maps of our adventure as it happens.
Here's to another memorable trip!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0995s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb