Take Off


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
July 19th 2011
Published: June 28th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Check inCheck inCheck in

Tullamarine Airport
Geo: -37.8143, 144.963

Packed and ready to go!
Now, I'm finally excited. Half an hour until departure for the airport. So many adventures to come and unexplored places to discover.
My pack feels light. I've everything I need. The prospect of sharing such an adventure with a partner is new and exciting.

The trip itinerary:
Now - 23rd July - Hong Kong
23 July til 3 August - Tour from Vietnam to Cambodia
3 August - 9 August - Bangkok

On previous trips, I've managed to generally update my travel journal frequently. Considering the circumstances with this one, it may not be possible for the majority of my trip. Especially for the tour...
I'll have all the days written about and documented, yet there may be some delay with each of them. In any case, I'm sure I'll find some time in Hong Kong and Bangkok.

Heres to another great experience!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Take OffTake Off
Take Off

Qantas Jet


19th July 2011

Have fun You 2 and Keep us all Updated Love Jen & Family xxxx

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb