Day 119 Australia, Melbourne!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
March 14th 2015
Published: March 16th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey Bloggers,



This was the biggest waste of a day ever!!!



We all woke up hung over and feeling like crap!! I phoned the locksmith and he came out and managed to open the lock, it was well and truly broken so he replaced it completely.



Vick was relieved to get back in to the apartment after very little sleep indeed. She showered while the boys and I walked down to the pie shop for a hangover breakfast, it was perfect!!!!



We then all slept again until 1430 (lazy I know) then deciding we couldn’t waste the whole day, I headed out to get some food for lunch/dinner for us. I got pasta tomato and chorizo sauce, cheese and bread. (Perfect hangover food again)



I thought I was the drunkest last night and felt bad for Vick being locked out so I cooked; it was so good and left us full and content on the sofa.



Nick, Mark and Claire had gone to St Kilda for the afternoon to record a wedding message for their friend, but once they got back we decide to get some Guinness as it was Paddy’s day here and then to watch a film. We watched Kingsman, it was ok I guess!!





Hangover day completed and an early fresh to bed!!!



Love N&V X


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb