Day 10 - PICNIIIIIIIIIIIIC! XD


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
September 18th 2009
Published: September 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So today, as you may have possibly deduced, we went on a picnic. :D
With the family. Bunch of rejects.

Kidding they're all really faqa :D :D :D :D.

So mass first, then off to the botanical gardens to eat and be merry and be one with nature under the beauty of the trees. And crap. It was nice insomma. Yay, bla bla bla. :P

I could write a long and beautiful passage about how we all felt at one with nature and describe all the wonderous sights we saw, but I really couldn't be damned and I want to finish Day 11. Eventually. So I'll see you around 😊.

Have fun, and when you're bored, try having a picnic, it helps. 😊

James.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Pretty flowerPretty flower
Pretty flower

Excuse me, I like taking pictures of flowers.


18th September 2009

Wow
That was eloquent...

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0271s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb