To Foster


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Foster
April 13th 2006
Published: April 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had American style panackes for breakfast and they were really tasty! Cheryl (the bus driver) said good morning, grrrrr... The only thing that stopped me from being ready to leave (after goin back for my tooth brush) was Diesel. I was sitting in the bus with him on my lap, and he wouldn't move. I had to take him off the bus because we had to leave but he wanted to get back on. I then had to carry him quite far away from the bus as everyone was waiting to go, he face as i put him down :o( his eyes said 'where are you going?' Poor thing!! I wanted to take him with me. Not too far down the road we went to the campsite for the Buchan caves to see kangeroos. We ot off at one end and walked back. The fifth kangeroo I saw was about the same height as me, maybe bigger, and was bouncing fast right at me! I froze, but thankfully it turned and went straight past me. We spent 2 hours at Lakes Entrance, where the Ninty Mile beach is. Me, Vanessa, Caroline and Katiya played mini golf, I didnt lose, and had fish and chips. Another stop just down the road at Wyangon to do some wine tasting. We finally arrived at Foster after looking at Cheryls farm house. It was a campsite we stayed in, and had another bbq fro dinner but we had to wash up

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb