Danni Minogue and The Cybermen!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
January 25th 2009
Published: January 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I woke up under my own steam this morning at nine o'clock, not a lawnmower to be heard. Having cleared up the kitchen, with three coffees and breakfast inside me...I embarked on one of those jobs I have been putting off for ages but one which needed to be done...editing pictures and blogs. I managed to get a fair bit done, unfortunately, more than a fair bit still remains...I will get there in the end, he said with more than just a slightly resigned sigh!!! This evening Mike, Ella and I ventured off to Eric's house for dinner where upon I met Sophie for the first time...I think she is my second or third cousin, but really not sure how the old family history thing works! Maybe I should have pa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.344s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb