Surfcamp


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
March 18th 2005
Published: March 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

SurferboySurferboySurferboy

The picture is from Seven Mile Beach, two hours south of Sydney.
We left in the evening to a beachcamp located near the Seven Mile Beach. We arrived late night and went to bed after a nice walk on the beach, some bonfire and some beers. The next morning started early at 7 am with breakkfast and then we were off to the beach for our first surflesson. It was very useful to get professional advises and just after one hour in the water I was already standing up. After this surfcamp I am now able to get up on the board and make some occasional turns. Now that I have the basic skills I will improve them on Bondi for the time I have left in Sydney 😊 I have put up some pictures from the camp as well.. hope you like it!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Surfers and groupiesSurfers and groupies
Surfers and groupies

Here are some groupies of me and Djamel ...hahah
The gangThe gang
The gang

Here's all the people that went to the camp. Except for me who is taking teh picture of course.
Seven Mile BeachSeven Mile Beach
Seven Mile Beach

The actual beach.


22nd March 2005

BAYWATCH
YOU SHOULD BUY RED SWINSUITS...AND YOU WILL MEET YOUR PAMELA...!! VERY NICE PICS !! JATTEKILLE !! TAKE CARE - LEILA

Tot: 0.308s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb